The annual windup was held on Friday, 6th April 2018 at the Victoria Park Hotel.

Congratulations go out to Matthew Koenig who claimed the AF Newman Medal for best player in the First XI, as voted by the umpires.  Matt pipped Darren Marijanich in the last game of the season to claim his first AF Newman Medal.

Richard Marshall claimed the Fielder Medal which is based on a points system awarded across all grades.  This was the sixth consecutive year that Richard has received this award – a truly remarkable achievement.

Congratulations also to Grant Newman who was awarded life membership of the club for his contributions both on and off the field.

The club would also like to thank all those who attended the evening making it an excellent night.