Current Committee

No club can succeed without the contributions of its members both on and off the field.  The Rats would like to thank the club members who have put their hand up to fill a position on the committee.

President - Sean HarrisonVice President / Director of Cricket Operations - Daniel FielderTreasurer – Adam Morgan

Secretary - Liam HerzfeldRegistrar – Matt ConnollyCoordinator / Director of Club Operations -
Facilities & Property Officer - Darcy ShiphardBar Manager - Luke KennaCommunity Engagement Office - Darren Marijanich

General Committee - Sahan Amaratunge